A pledge is a commitment to give. Once you make a pledge, you are authorizing Givvor to charge your account on behalf of this organization. Once the organization is verified, we will charge the payment method you have on file. You can cancel your pledge at any time prior to verification by cancelling it in your account settings.
Communities are donor-driven places where you can connect with other Givvors, view campaigns and support your favorite cause or organizations. We value your privacy and the privacy of the other Givvors in this community. We require an initial donation (or pledge) to ensure the integrity of the community and keep trolls out.